Monday, January 7, 2008

title: Shamer's Chronicles Final Review (all four books)

author: Lene Kaaberbol

The Shamer's Chronicles by Lene Kaaberbol has four great books. Each book has a wonderful little girl named Dina. Dina has two great gifts, The Shamer's eyes and the Black Master's flute. In the first book, Dina meets a man named Nico. Nico was accused of killing his family. Dina and her mother believes that Nico didn't kill his family. In the second book Dina meets a nice girl named Rose. Rose is only a few years older then Dina. Dina and Rose becomes best friends at the end of book two. In the third book Rose lives with Dina and Dina gets to meet her own father. Dina finds out that her father is a Black Master and can make people fall asleep. In the fourth book, Dina's father gives her his mysterious, magical flute and Dina learns how to play it. Dina's mother does not like Dina playing the dangerous flute. Read The Shamer's Chronicles if you like thrilling, mysterious, and magical books.

Thank you,


Anonymous said...

Great job Marcus. I love your reviews they're always awsome. Keep up the great work.


Anonymous said...

Marcus this was a good book i will give it two thumbs up.

Mrs. D. said...

Hi Marcus,
Great job! I enjoyed this review. Keep reading and writing.
Mrs. D.